Posted in Posts

My Dream Blog

If I had my way and my blog was exactly how I wanted it, this is what would happen:

  1. The blog would have 50 followers (an achievable goal- Hint Hint!)
  2. I would post every day except Sundays and vacations

My dream blog may never become a reality, but I think my goals are set on the low side, because you can always increase goals, but decreasing is never good. (you can. But I wouldn’t)

My dream blog would also be on a premium plan. That will never happen, possibly personal, but never premium. (unless I strike it rich 😉 Personal plan will probably happen because my birthday is around the corner. (more later)

So my goals look like this:

  • Upgrade plan
  • Increase follower count
  • Post nearly every day

Don’t forget to follow/comment/like! Thanks for reading!

Author:

I'm a 13-year old writer, reader, blogger and so much more. I love to experiment (whether it's baking, crafts, or writing projects) and I love to try new things. (except foods...) I write fiction stories and I write real stuff that happened to me, a christian teen. That's the other thing, I'm Christian, and God is a big part of my life- which means my blog too. (oh, and my nickname is MZ)

5 thoughts on “My Dream Blog

  1. I was wondering whether to start the #blogging branding course. Yours was the first blog I landed on ! I can identify with what you’ve said. Hey! Your post has motivated me to start course. 😉 and YES I’ll follow you. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

