Posted in Posts

Haven’t Been Posting

Okay first off: this is an email post. (First one!!) we are going to see a how this works! (:

Second: sorry I haven’t been posting. I have my cousins here, ages 6, 4, and 2. It’s very busy and we have been doing things all day! Monday we went to the park, Tuesday we went hiking by a waterfall, Wednesday (today) Dad and Uncle went on a road trip (they are brothers) while the kids and moms went to the Nature Center. Thursday we plan to have a water slide, water guns, and go splash in the river. Friday we may do a little hiking, and then they leave Saturday.

SO, Saturday I can post, and possibly a different day. I will be really active this next week because I have no school/visitors. Thank you for being so patient with me! Please comment/like!

Author:

I'm a 13-year old writer, reader, blogger and so much more. I love to experiment (whether it's baking, crafts, or writing projects) and I love to try new things. (except foods...) I write fiction stories and I write real stuff that happened to me, a christian teen. That's the other thing, I'm Christian, and God is a big part of my life- which means my blog too. (oh, and my nickname is MZ)

Leave a Reply

