Posted in Posts

Where I Write

Now, my ideal is different from my actual writing place. I’m only 13 so I can’t drive anywhere, or lot of part of my house for a office.

Okay, so I write in my living room with bustle and hustle all around, it has vaulted ceilings, so any noise my siblings make is amplified. I work on a laptop with at least two notebooks and a pencil by my side. (Also my phone, just in case!)

I WANT to write in a quiet place, a coffee shop, or an office. However,

  1. I can’t drive.
  2. I can’t bring a laptop/phone into my room, because mom says so and what she says goes.

So, I’m stuck with what I have!!!

Now, please visit my contact page and submit suggestions on what to write for an upcoming post. I really want to know what you guys want! It’s easy, just type some words and click the send button. I promise I won’t share emails/names anything else you put in the text! Also, please comment/follow/like whatever you like to do!

Remember: submit suggestions on what to write!! I’m collecting suggestions and then I’ll write about them!

Author:

I'm a 13-year old writer, reader, blogger and so much more. I love to experiment (whether it's baking, crafts, or writing projects) and I love to try new things. (except foods...) I write fiction stories and I write real stuff that happened to me, a christian teen. That's the other thing, I'm Christian, and God is a big part of my life- which means my blog too. (oh, and my nickname is MZ)

Leave a Reply

