Posted in Posts

Prompt: Write A List

Today, let’s write a list. Compiling a list is a way to let loose, unlock ideas, and free your mind. Today, write your own list on one of these topics:

  • Things I like
  • Things I’ve Learned
  • Things I wish
  • Things I’m Good At

It goes on to talk about ‘no rules, unless you want to set boundaries….’ bla bla bla.

Okay, this is what I chose, and my list.

Things I Wish

(Note: While I wish for these, if it came down to it I may not actually want these!)

  • Ice Powers!!! HOW AWESOME WOULD THAT BE????
  • No School to exist, except for stuff you ACTUALLY need for your job. Kind of like my book Season’s Chosen, you do school until a certain age, then you learn how to do your job!
  • My family to be rich…. so that I could spend a lot of time writing and less time doing other stuff (plus then maybe I could have my own laptop that I could take into my room!)
  • The courage to volunteer for being a babysitter, so I could earn money that way (or a mother’s helper)
  • (Note: I think I’m getting deeper and deeper….) Enough money that I could buy a premium account for my WordPress site, this one!!! (I’m only 13 here, I don’t have a job.)
  • That I could FLY with WINGS (white ones (: ) and that they would disappear when I needed them too.
  • The willingness to wear shorter skirts more often!
  • Less nerve stuff. I have issues with that. I may post about it later.
Author:

I'm a 13-year old writer, reader, blogger and so much more. I love to experiment (whether it's baking, crafts, or writing projects) and I love to try new things. (except foods...) I write fiction stories and I write real stuff that happened to me, a christian teen. That's the other thing, I'm Christian, and God is a big part of my life- which means my blog too. (oh, and my nickname is MZ)

Leave a Reply

